Home Awards Events Webinars Jobs Advertise Subscribe About
April 19, 2014

Call Center Manager/Director- Confidential - GA

Network Engineer
- Adams Cable Service - PA

Division Engineering Director – Cable ONE – AZ

Search All Jobs / Post Jobs


FEMALE POWERHOUSE. Check out these casual shots of the CableFAX 2013 Most Powerful Women in Cable!
View Gallery »

View more PHOTOS of the 2013 CableFAX TV Innovation Summit!

May 1: Cablefax's Tech Breakfast & Roundtable Discussion in LA

May 2: Call for Nominations - Top Operators

May 7: Participation TV 2.0 Webinar: Turning Audience Involvement into Profit

May 21: Cablefax's Digital & Tech Summit

 View the Entire Calendar


Sign up for The Skinny from CableFAX - Free Weekly Eletter

View Upcoming Events & Deadlines

Awards --
Call for Entries & Events:

CableMania with Cablefax & AXS TV - April 30
RSVP Today!

CableFAX Tech Breakfast & Roundtable - May 1
Complimentary Registration!

Call for Nominations - Top Operators
Nomination Deadline: May 2
Enter Now!

CableFAX's Digital & Tech Summit: May 21
Yale Club | NYC
Register Now!

Complete List of Events


Participation TV 2.0: Turning Audience Involvement Into Profit
May 7
Register Now!

Monetizing Social TV: New Tools and Tactics for Success
March 25

CABLE SHAPES UP! Members of CableFit #teamplatform at NCTA get ready to run a St. Patrick’s Day 8K road race, spanning the U.S. Capitol grounds and National Mall on March 9, (back row, l. to r.): Julie Hance, Ethan Buch, Frank Gallagher, Kristin Buch, Steven Morris, Lisa Hamilton, Scot Donaldson, Rob Stoddard, Rick Stoddard; (front row, l. to r.): Kelly Allers, Kat Stewart, Esther Song, Carleigh Blewett, Lisa Otto.  NCTA’s team finished 11th in a field of 54.

Del.icio.us  |  Digg  |    |  LinkedIn  |  Click to share this post on TwitterTwitter  |  Facebook


CableFAX Digital Hot List

Join CableFAX on May 21 at the Seaport Hotel, Lighthouse Ballroom, in Boston for the CableFAX Best of the Web Awards, Digital Hot List and 15-to-Watch Breakfast.

The Digital Hot List recognizes executives driving innovation and progress in social media, digital distribution, app development, Web content, technology strategy, TV Everywhere/authentication and other cutting-edge multi-platform projects.
View the 2012 Digital Hot List Below.


Seaport Hotel
One Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210

Sponsored by:

Best of the Web Awards Breakfast
to Coincide with The Cable Show

The breakfast will be held during The Cable Show at the Seaport Hotel in Boston, and will be filled with excitement from award winners, include great food, and your opportunity to mingle with The Cable Show attendees prior to the general session.  We hope you join us for this prestigious event!

Breakfast Registration:

Per Person $499.00
Table of 10 $4,999.00


Contact Saun Sayamongkhun at saun@accessintel.com.

The TV Everywhere Leadership Awards

CableFAX is proud to honor Comcast and Turner Broadcasting System, winners of our 2012 TV Everywhere Leadership Awards. Joining us for a special Q&A at the event will be Comcast's Matt Strauss and Turner's Jeremy Legg.

                                       Matt Strauss

                             Jeremy Legg                       Matt Strauss

Guest Presenters will Include:

  • Mike Biard, Fox Networks
  • Matthew Hong, Turner Sports
  • Yvette Kanouff, Cablevision
  • Jennifer Robertson, WE tv

Digital Hotlist:

Christopher Barry - AETN
Nomi Bergman - Bright House
Mike Biard - Fox Networks
Michael Bonner - NBCU
Eric Bruno - Verizon FiOS
Greg Calvert - Time Warner Cable
Albert Cheng - Disney/ABC Television Group
Cameron Clayton - The Weather Channel Companies
Rich DiGeronimo - Charter Communications
Scott Drake - CNBC
KC Estenson - CNN
Andy Forssell - Hulu
Mark Garner - AETN
Robert Gessner - Massillon Cable TV
Rebecca Glashow - Discovery Communications
Emil Rensing - EPIX
Greg Hickman - WICT
Sarah Hofstetter - 360i
Rhonda Holt - TBS
Matthew Hong - Turner Sports
Lisa Hsia - Bravo Media
Neil Hunt - Netflix
Jeff Husvar - Fox Sports Interactive
Jeff Simmermon - Time Warner Cable
Marcien Jenckes - Comcast
Jennifer Kavanagh - Oxygen
Eric Kessler - HBO
Robert King - ESPN
Patrick Knorr - Knorr Solutions
John Kosner - ESPN
Ron Lamprecht - NBCU
Jeremy Legg - Turner Broadcasting System
Tara Maitra - TiVo
Dermot McCormack - MTVN Music & Logo
Mac McKean - AMC
Yvette Kanouff - Cablevision
Stephanie Mitchko - Cablevision Systems
Adam Naide - Cox
John Najarian - E! Entertainment
Lisa Choi Owens - Scripps Networks
JB Perrette - Discovery Communications
Drew Pisarra - AMC
Jennifer Robertson - WE tv
Michael Spirito - YES Network
Meredith Stark - CNBC
Matt Strauss - Comcast Interactive Media
Dan Suratt - AETN
Brooks Tobey - TBS
Julia Veale - Showtime
Steve Youngwood - MTVN Kids & Family

View the CableFAX Best of the Web Finalist List

View the CableFAX 15-to-Watch Finalist List



Contact Barbara Bauer at bbauer@accessintel.com; 301-354-1796 or Saun Sayamongkhun at saun@accessintel.com.

Sponsorship Opportunities

CableFAX Daily Mid-Day Report: Digital Hot List & Best of Web Issue
Advertise: Contact Amy Abbey at aabbey@accessintel.com

View the Event Sponsorship Rates 

For all of your advertisement and sponsorship opportunities contact:

Debbie Vodenos
Publisher, CableFAX Group
(301) 354-1695

Amy Abbey
Associate Publisher, CableFAX
(301) 354-1629

© 2014 Access Intelligence LLC. Contact Contact Contact Contact Contact Contact Contact Contact